Gator Bait by Jana DeLeon

Gator Bait

There are very few times I read fiction. I prefer quilt books, autobiographies, history those kinds of books. I stumbled up on the Ghost-in-Law Series of books by Jana DeLeon and now I am HOOKED on her books.  Gator Bait is now available.

I think any of you who are uncertain about her writings should start with the Ghost-in-Law Series and after that. Well you’ll be a big fan.

Here is a list of some of her series of books

The Miss Fortune Series

Louisiana Longshot

Lethal Bayou Beauty

Swamp Sniper

Swamp Team 3

The Ghost-in-Law Series

Trouble in Mudbug (read first) then go down the line.  You do not need to read the Helena Diaries until last.

Mischief in Mudbug

Showdown in Mudbug

Resurrection in Mudbug

Missing in Mudbug

The Helena Diaries

Standalone Books

Rumble on the Bayou


Reading order for Harlequin Intrigue books:

Emerald Series

The Secret of Cypriere Bayou

Bayou Bodyguard

Mystere Parish Series 1

The Reckoning

The Vanishing

The Awakening

Mystere Parish Series 2

The accused

The Betrayed

The Reunion

Standalone Books

The Lost Girls of Johnson’s Bayou

I may have missed some and maybe if I did Jana will correct me. I give my word YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY becoming a fan of her books. I enjoy them so much.




This entry was posted in 2014, Book Club, Main. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.